Councillor Contacts

Councillor Contacts

Councillor Ward Address E-mail Telephone Party
Cllr Ian Stockley Beltinge 91 Mickleburgh Hill, Herne Bay, CT6 6JX ian.stockley@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 01227742788 Con
Cllr Jeanette Stockley Beltinge 91 Mickleburgh Hill, Herne Bay, CT6 6JX jeanette.stockley@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 01227742788 Con
Cllr David Hirst Greenhill Palm Tree Farm, Upper Hardres, Canterbury, CT4 6EJ david.hirst@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 01227700700 UKIP
Cllr Robert Jones Herne & Broomfield 24 Busheyfields Road, Herne, CT6 7LJ robert.jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 01227360840 Con
Cllr Sharron Sonnex Herne & Broomfield 48 Herne Bay Road, Swalecliffe, CT5 2LP sharron.sonnex@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 01227262072 Con
Cllr Andrew Cook Heron 87 Station Road, Herne Bay, CT6 5QQ andrew.cook@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 07767338400 Con
Cllr Joe Howes Heron 80 Western Avenue, Herne Bay, CT6 8UF joe.howes@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 01227371425 Con
Cllr David Thomas Heron 19 Fleet Avenue, Herne Bay, CT6 8QN david.thomas@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 01227741784 Con
Cllr Geoff Wimble West Bay 148 Sea Street, Herne Bay, CT6 8JY geoff.wimble@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk 01227638662 UKIP